I Won’t Be Here

  1. I wont Be here

    Let me hold U For the Moment
    In the next I wont be here
    Let me see u for one more time
    the comin moment is end of time
    let me feel ur breath on my chest
    and raise my self over you
    coz for the next moment
    I wont be here…1469901_697117823633083_1207632837_n

    Let me see the pearls of sweat
    moving down ur cleavage
    into the ocean of ecstasy
    tempting and blossoming
    let me smell u for one more time
    and get me drunk
    for my love u are French wine
    And For this moment I wish to stop
    the clock
    as movin into u is moving into joy
    so let me merge into u
    coz for the next moment I wont be here.
    #Shiven

Leave a Reply

